Grand Rapids Magazine

Cute Photographer, originally uploaded by powerbooktrance.

Terry Said:

Well I kept this a secret long enough… today Katie and myself had a photo shoot with a photographer from the Grand Rapids Magazine. They approached me a few weeks back for an article, yes a featured article in a publication, and I jumped at the chance. It seems that our little group is not so little anymore and we are getting good press and major word of mouth. I’m sure some of this comes from what a few of us did for the GR Marathon and our many Blues on the Mall events. I will post more details as I get them. The theme of today’s photo shoot was the Grand Rapids group founders chilling at Four Friends with our photo swag and portable computers. Good times… I hope the photographer’s camera made me look skinny or I will stab a bitch!

…more to follow.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

